View Center's Schedule: SRV Hawaii  || SRV Oregon 

 Download Schedules:  Live Webcast || Babaji's 2020 Dharma Visits / Hawaii Events || Fall Visit || 2020-21 Holy Day Calendar

Zoom Scripture Class, OR
Contact Ph: 503-515-8194

krishnafluteScripture Study

The Bhagavad Gita  
Principles and Practice with Anurag (see suggested books below)

In keeping with social distancing rules currently in place, we are meeting online using Zoom conferencing.  Those who have been in attendance will receive the link and instructions; if you haven’t and would like to join us please write to srvinfo@srv.org  You will need a smart phone or computer and a wifi connection.

Join Zoom Meeting

Wednesday Schedule
Meditation: 7:00pm (PDT); 4pm (HST)
Bhagavad Gita Study: 7:30pm (PDT); 4:30pm (HST)

Donations to SRV gratefully accepted.


"That one whom does not afflict the world
  and whom the world cannot afflict —
 That one is a true luminary." – Bhagavad Gita

Recommended Resources for this study:

Bhagavad Gita by Swami Chidbhavananda 
Also available on Kindle for $1
Universal Message of Bhagavad Gita by Swami Ranganathananda (Volumes 1 & 2)
Go to top